Blog

This is where I will post my essays, observations on intersting news, methods I use in different subjects, etc.

Email address for queries, advice, and other needs: irreverentvestry@gmail.com

POSTS

My First Blog Post

Thursday, Febuary 16th, 2023

I'm glad that today is the day I do something useful for myself. I never expected I would ever have an interest in starting a blog, but I think after look at the vast amount of personal sites being hosted on neocities I think I should join in. I guess the first thing I should do is give a brief summary I what my goals are for this blog: to be frank, absolutely nothing. I am simply going to describe things I'm doing or find interesting. This whole setup is a way for me to translate my thoughts into text, which is never a bad thing to do. I added an email above for any reccomendations or issues as you could probably tell. For now, this is all I think I'll say, as I just wanted to see how this will format given my limited understanding of HTML/CSS.

Thanks for tuning in, folks.


My Little Amount of Fortitude On Full Display

Thursday, Febuary 23rd, 2023